Julien Vallée

I found out about this guy from some of the guys at uni and i’m very glad they told me. he is a graphic designer and art instalation expert from Montreal in Canada and is now based in Germany. The work he produces is amazing and everything he does I end up thinking “why didn’t I think of that?!”. A lot of his work is 3D and in very bright colours. It all looks pretty simple but having tried to emulate it, I can guarantee it is very complicated. The inspiration I have had from this guy is immence and I urge you to check out his website – it is filled with lots of amazing ideas.

Here are just a few to wet your appetite:

http://www.jvallee.com/

grafika_cover

paper_spray_jvallee_1

mtv-one_1_jvallee

tangible-02-jvallee

raking-leaves

globos_news

Finally, check out this video. It left my jaw on the floor after I had seen it. I’m still trying to figure out how it was all done!

~ by gakka30 on December 31, 2008.

One Response to “Julien Vallée”

  1. Yeah. This kid is brilliant.

Leave a Reply

 
